TRAVEL, YOU MUST. .

You can’t truly appreciate where you are until you go where you’ve never been. “Someday,” offers no excuse. . If you travel, 2 things will happen for certain. 1. You will appreciate what you have so much more. 2. You will see there is so much more to appreciate. I implore you to take action today !!! Plan a trip that you couldn’t possibly take, right now. Check the flights and accomodations. If you would like, write in the comments what country you would like to visit.

LOVE YA’S ♡♡♡ MEAN IT! !!

11 thoughts on “TRAVEL, YOU MUST. .

  1. All so very true, Tommy! I’m going on a big trip to break up the long Alaska winter; Rio, Iguazu Falls (both sides – Argentina & Chile), Buenos Aires, Mendoza, Santiago, Patagonia, and then a cruise to Antarctica from Ushuaia! Lots of sacrifices made for this trip. Reading lots of books and riding my bike a lot this summer. Every penny counts when your a travel lover!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Scotland, Norway, Iceland or back to Tasmania… had way too many ‘pacs., fun in the med (yrs, I would go again) northern Europe in winter sounds nice.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I’ve been to Germany, Canada, Bermuda, and the Bahamas. I decided long ago I want to see a LOT more of the USA before I go to a foreign country again. So far, it’s been “hit and run road trips” with the kids: everything from Maine to Florida, with the exception of Georgia. I plan to start striking out westward next year. But I still want to drive, not flt, whenever possible. It lets you find places like “Spike’s Pizzeria and Grocery” for dinner!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment