MY nephew Jason has passed.

I don’t know how to express the sorrow in my heart for the loss of my nephew today. He struggled so much in life. There were so many moments of his life that he brought a smile to my heart and those around him. He is at peace today for which I am grateful. . I’ve been where he was and it’s no easy path to travel. He was a dreamer and believed in his heart that his dreams would become reality. I loved that about him. . He had so many hurdles to overcome and he fought diligently to battle the demons which clung to him. I am heartbroken for my sister who was with him at the moment of his death.
I love you Jason. You are home now and at peace.

27 thoughts on “MY nephew Jason has passed.

  1. I’m so sorry for your loss Tommy and for your entire family. Death is never easy especially those closest to us. I will be praying for all of you and that God surrounds you all with his peace and comfort. Love and hugs β€οΈπŸ™πŸ»

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I am very sorry to hear of the loss of your nephew Jason Losing someone is never easy my thoughts prayers and condolences are with you and your family God Bless May Jason rest in peace πŸ™πŸ™β€

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Oh, Tommy, I am so very sorry. Arnaldo and I send our condolences to you, your sister, and Jason’s siblings. Our heart aches for all you are going through. I’m sending so many prayers, wrapped in hugs. Love you.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I’m so so sorry for your loss Tommy. My heart goes out to your sister. I cannot imagine her pain. I will be praying for you and your family. I pray that God give you all strength and peace during this difficult time. I’m here if you need a friend. I love you my sweet friend.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment